List of First Ascents

1990 Skomaker Grus
FA. The route was done be Thorbjørn Enevold (Somakeren) with party and Odd-Roar Wiik with party (Grus) more or less on the same date in 1990. Nobody could remember who went first, so they added the two names together to share the fame and glory. Odd-Roar Wiik and team did the left-hand start.
1992 Skiløperen
FA. Arild Meyer, Thorbjørn Enevold 5.1992
Fire forsøk
FA. Thorbjørn Enevold, Aart Verhage, Bengt Flygel Nilsfors 5.1992
FA. Bengt Flygel Nilsfors, Aart Verhage 5.1992
Johan Boyer
FA. Thorbjørn Enevold, Morten, Trond Solberg 5.1992
Den Siste Viking
FA. Thorbjørn Enevold, Lutta Fagerli 5.1992
Blod eller gull
FA. Thorbjørn Enevold, Johan Sandberg 6.1992
FA. Odd-Roar Wiik, Niels Poulsen (3 points of aid on the last pitch) 6.1992. After climbing two other pitches at the start, Arild Meyer free climbed the top overhang with Ottar Skog in October 1993.
Straight Albatross
FA. Starting up Lundeklubben, Thorbjørn Enevold and Lutta Fagerli climbed part of Pitch 2 (not the crux) plus all of Pitch 3 in May 1992. FA. (as described) Thorbjørn Enevold 1990s
FA. 'The Old Puffin' and 'The Young Puffin', Arild Meyer and Thorbjørn Enevold, made the first ascent of this fine route in May 1992.
FA. (Pitch 1) Thorbjørn Enevold, Johan Sandberg 7.1992. Odd-Roar Wiik and Thorbjørn Enevold completed the route in 6.1993 - breaking a key foothold on the crux in the process.
1993 Gaukerisset
FA. Odd-Road Wiik, Thorbjørn Enevold 6.1993. On the first ascent, Odd-Roar promised to belay part-way up the crack, but it was so good that he led it all, with a cookoo singing in the background.
Wandering Albatross
FA. Ed Webster and Tormod Klepper 1.7.1993
1993 Running for Rasmus
FA. Ed Webster, Thorbjørn Enevold, Truls Seines 4.7.1993
FA. Ed Webster, Odd-Roar Wiik 10.7.1993
FA. Ed Webster, Maria Hannus 16.7.1993
1994 Mackøl og måsegg
FA. Ed Webster, Odd-Roar Wiik 6.5.1994
FA. Odd-Roar Wiik, Ed Webster 6.5.1994
Four Pitch Route
FA. Thorbjørn Enevold, Trond Solberg 6.1994. Thorbjørn returned to this piece of rock two years after climbing Fire Forsøk to claim what he thought was a completely new line. Thirteen years later when working on the guide the truth was revealed!
1996 Lille vikke vire
FA. Kirster Jonsson, Johan Reuterholdy 7.1996
1997 Blod eller gull Right-hand Finish
FA. Odd-Roar Wiik, Trond Helge Hansen 1997
1999 Måken Sven
FA. Aina Konradsen, Stein Stenkjær 3.7.1999
2004 Shine a Light
FA. Andrew Norton, Klaus von Aynaten 21.7.2004
Jammen, Jammen
FA. Øvind Utby, Andreas Capjon 23.7.2004
Riz Raz
FA. Øyvind Utby, Andreas Capjon 24.7.2004 FA. (Alpinisten) Anders Bergwall, Odd-Roar Wiik 1.1993
2005 The Joker
FA. Nick Bassnett, Roger Brown (alts) 11.8.2005